Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 7:56 AM


September 2014


Unit Location Date Time
3-34th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, September 4, 2014 9:00 AM
2-39th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 AM
3-60th CO A Hilton Field Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 AM
3-60th CO E Hilton Field Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 AM
3-60th CO F Hilton Field Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 AM

October 2014


Unit Location Date Time
3-60th CO B Hilton Field Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 AM
3-60th CO C Hilton Field Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 AM
3-60th CO D Hilton Field Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 AM
3-13th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, October 9, 2014 9:00 AM
1-34th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO C Hilton Field Thursday, October 23, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO D Hilton Field Thursday, October 23, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO E Hilton Field Thursday, October 23, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO A Hilton Field Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO B Hilton Field Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM
2-13th CO F Hilton Field Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM

November 2014


Unit Location Date Time
1-61th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00 AM
2-60th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 AM
1-13th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00 AM
3-34th All Companies Hilton Field Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00 AM

December 2014


Unit Location Date Time
2-39th CO C Hilton Field Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00 AM
2-39th CO D Hilton Field Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00 AM
2-39th CO E Hilton Field Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00 AM
2-39th CO A Hilton Field Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 AM
2-39th CO B Hilton Field Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 AM
2-39th CO F Hilton Field Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 AM
3-60th All Companies Hilton Field Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 AM




MZJ Travel 2014     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use