Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:49:31 PM


August 2016


Unit Location Date Time
1-34th CO A - F Hilton Field Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:00 AM
2-13th CO A - F Hilton Field Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:00 AM
1-61st CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, August 18, 2016 9:00 AM
3-34th CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, August 25, 2016 9:00 AM

September 2016


Unit Location Date Time
2-60th CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, September 8, 2016 9:00 AM
1-13th CO A - D & F Hilton Field Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:00 AM
3-39th CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00 AM

October 2016


Unit Location Date Time
2-39th CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, October 6, 2016 9:00 AM
3-60th CO A - D & F Hilton Field Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00 AM
3-13th CO A - E Hilton Field Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00 AM
1-34th CO A - F Hilton Field Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:00 AM




MZJ Travel 2016     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use